.

I can't win, I can't reign

 I will never win this game
 
Without you, without you
 
I am lost, I am vain,
 I
will never be the same

Without you, without you

 I won't run, I won't fly

I will never make it by
 
Without you, without you
 
I can't rest, I can't fight
 
All I need is you and I
 
Without you

Without you
 
Oh, oh, oh!
 
You! You! You!
 
Without
 
You! You! You!
 
Without you
 
Can't erase, so I'll take blame
 
But I can't accept that we're estranged
 
Without you, without you
 
I can't quit now, this can't be right

I can't take one more sleepless night
 
Without you, without you
 
I won't soar, I won't climb
 
If you're not here, I'm paralyzed
 
Without you, without you
 
I can't look, I'm so blind
 
I lost my heart, I lost my mind
 
Without you

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0